Fixed kmalloc bugs with incref and passing size of 0. Disabled debug printing
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 00:58:01 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 05:56:17 +0000 (01:56 -0400)
commit36c427dd0e4e4014a0111640bcaf00eac7d57e15
treea71b39e20e3efd492a65e9114b5134675933a04b
parentca557b67e837cf930f672ce5537b1b7660f1dc58
Fixed kmalloc bugs with incref and passing size of 0. Disabled debug printing

Long standing issues, incref fix should have been merged back on 18 June from
net-dev.  This is part of the issue of not increfing or inserting after
a page_alloc (of any sort).

The size of 0 fix should have been merged from 29 June also from net-dev.
Passing kmalloc a size of 0 can result in numerous runtime assertion failures.

Also disabled the kmalloc debug print statements.
kern/src/kmalloc.c