Make query_port not report port_down always.
authorKanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:35:17 +0000 (15:35 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:11:26 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit353bb892b68172c7c11b4350e9ff8eed63393f17
tree39f34294ccd80ffb6e1d729cdb2b517c17738efe
parent04657bdebf0317a4d7539a6de431a0d8c942441b
Make query_port not report port_down always.

Hack existing linux logic to avoid netdev stuff that was reporting port_down
always.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/mlx4u/main.c