Remove #nix
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:43:33 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit34d83ff39ca28575a572391686c108bc91103d49
tree7458e1e26cec855c8281056a20a7059d645ad625
parentb2c2ea913d661c47f7d9f04759d8a333aaca5240
Remove #nix

That was an old experiment that we haven't touched in over a year and will
probably never use again.  If we do, we can resurrect it.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Kconfig
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c [deleted file]