net: tcp: Advertise support for SACK
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:58:40 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:52:45 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit349cebd0d8462df5cb8465e9b00e3d7336bc5f41
treef5361e8a56170cbad5e79e4ea5f068c897042fa4
parent59d87b257a803194170607b7402840af927b816e
net: tcp: Advertise support for SACK

TCP Selective Acknowledgment.  We don't do anything with it yet.  We can
disable it at compile time (change SACK_SUPPORTED) if our support breaks
anything.  We can also add run-time support in the future.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/tcp.c