time: add a convenience function, nsec()
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 01:11:13 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 01:12:07 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commit32bfeb62eabf1ec057cde303f88416832ab99ca4
treebb46f181954716d025e06cb28f7c75c32752f41d
parentf7204b230a0a54d5295209cbcfdc7ba7ca865507
time: add a convenience function, nsec()

Simple inline, but it's handy.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/include/time.h