Return real vendor/part id in query_device
authorKanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:24:57 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:34:21 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit329969da7cb8de348cd3526ef97acbf8df21a197
treea1bc60b38a0d0562a6eca489dd29e585c6944fad
parentef88bc71d95dd998e2b45881f2ca1af93b985cad
Return real vendor/part id in query_device

ofed_perftest tool cares about vendor/part id.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/mlx4u/main.c