Fix pci script
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:07:23 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
commit326f31342b482998b31f76375046ef69a695613e
tree6e2a4510603ca4c7fb47726ecace1ef787782b94
parentc6b07853d18f4c952c4ee9729b52ea9b1ee5b868
Fix pci script

The grep command incorrectly looks for '#pci' when it should be looking
for '#pci/pci'

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Idbebaf3064a0a74c60e90684058d93b1dc3f44b0
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/bin/pci