BXE: last debugging attempts bxe origin/bxe
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:50:49 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:47:30 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
commit31ca193300754b7193e6a916c92740823a3b39cd
tree8b36b99e0c61bfe95060916e29ad92e602a14d16
parente695ef21589ef05929bf499094b5649040c65a1c
BXE: last debugging attempts

Keeping this around in case we need to come back.
kern/drivers/net/bxe/bxe.c
kern/drivers/net/bxe/ecore_sp.c
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/kdebug.c