Run default init script at boot when using defconfig
authorAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:54:21 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:16:34 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit31a0e2677e83614274ac7227f90f019725803dc3
tree0170324cd81ecb4b795fc9bc761817618e5c81cb
parentb8dffc44b86703b6a24de8544d34ececc7e0886b
Run default init script at boot when using defconfig

Signed-off-by: Aditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
config-default
kern/kfs/bin/init.sh