passwd: put in a one line passwd file for Unix programs
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:19:25 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:22:12 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
commit3139de080ef0ba119906c400a8777653af3426db
tree0a2e813506f07f872e361bef4e194bf5c8464437
parent82f3db6bf2c9acc890575458501637cd0b4d1d13
passwd: put in a one line passwd file for Unix programs

This is unfortunate but we'll never see the end of it otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/etc/passwd [new file with mode: 0644]