Explicity cast to char*
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:13:51 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:16:20 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit30ab5b9eeb356e44aca50c1e5a7e1c6f833e0cf0
treebf99473859bf99fb2fab59f5a819f5f4ce2720a3
parent397e0766e9c2e00a0ce15528e4f9f54fa00e1012
Explicity cast to char*

When you subtract 2 pointers you end up with a long, so you need to
explicity cast back to the proper pointer type to avoid a warning.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/serialize.c