9ns: make the diagnostic output of bind saner
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:28:38 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
commit309cd355f246acfc01d5b1493ce4ca83e56e076e
tree662a0e31bdb4d17a36e159ab927286ee96c487e1
parent9413f2fdefd071f9a59ecd78d2b7f8865a9e4ab4
9ns: make the diagnostic output of bind saner

The biggest issue was the X -> Y output; it was the opposite of what you
see from a ls -l from a symlink.  The arrow had meant "put X onto Y",
but in symlink terms, that is "X points to Y" which is the opposite.

Plus, you could do something like bind -ac and only the -a was noticed.
Fun.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/bind.c