Rename 'reallocarray' to 'kreallocarray'.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:34:40 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit2fa42319139e4cc5ca853546363f84443d0ead00
tree55a527b09ab3c54d0931bd0ae8fdc0754c53a163
parent22e5a17da08e101bf9c4c60cabac6750739b849b
Rename 'reallocarray' to 'kreallocarray'.

...as it should have been named originally.
My oversight: apologies for that.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/kreallocarray.c