Added futex barriers to libgomp for ros
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:39:40 +0000 (00:39 -0800)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:12:40 +0000 (01:12 -0800)
commit2f297fde0a27683baa0eb8ca7af528026fae15c5
tree31972d652a33affe6b076ad945824aafac8d8259
parent587800e98f8a85369275042942d68156f50a7ec0
Added futex barriers to libgomp for ros
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/libgomp/config/ros/bar.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/libgomp/config/ros/bar.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/libgomp/config/ros/futex.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/libgomp/config/ros/wait.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/libgomp/configure.tgt [new file with mode: 0644]