Allow multiple handlers per IRQ
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:02:18 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:20:43 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
commit2efd739282cecfb6690af8948315a3a0474c7116
tree08f9ced19f3a65d0c3ee98edbcdb3e9cc8cbfcd8
parent461b3ebf6d7b5e1a384a4af0105efe3ce35e6c4a
Allow multiple handlers per IRQ

We don't allow unregistering yet - requires RCU-like sync with the read
side.
12 files changed:
kern/arch/riscv/trap.c
kern/arch/x86/init.c
kern/arch/x86/smp.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/arch/x86/trapentry32.S
kern/arch/x86/trapentry64.S
kern/drivers/net/e1000.c
kern/drivers/net/ne2k.c
kern/drivers/net/rl8168.c
kern/include/smp.h
kern/include/trap.h
kern/src/testing.c