Rewrite _rock_get_listen_fd to make it simpler. (XCC)
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:57:11 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:07:13 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
commit2ef48e04a92c1343be09c9b01cb4d4a2d5c77d70
tree2ed2f681e6f06d2d51c98da16e8654790a4a81f3
parent6cbf24472fc61aa09138533c648a28ee6504c57b
Rewrite _rock_get_listen_fd to make it simpler. (XCC)

Use `strrchr` to find the last '/' in the source string when
finding the 'ctl' component.  More verbose error reporting and
assertions.

Rebuild glibc.

Change-Id: I176170d96130403b1e2fa42506caa50a02712e32
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
[xcc warning]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/plan9_sockets.c