cleanup in response to some good comments.
authorRon Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:19:38 +0000 (15:19 -0800)
committerRon Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 00:38:54 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
commit2e1dde9235898b3d56585b4b7b5dd3e85915e51e
treecbbddef968b17e6f2db1913b03d1e9e0ccf19d42
parentd7b676835ae68c4e01f1ce21f9f5049aac1f70bc
cleanup in response to some good comments.

Signed-off-by: Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/arch/x86/nix.h [deleted file]
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c