mlx4u: Initialize iboe->lock properly.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:09:08 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:11:30 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commit2db06e95a42d3ad4f904e5694bef3b521aee271b
tree04d07dae2283c20b06ce658a6f2e27624b93979a
parent633a69e363f625c0034d513f3bb87d7ca58b598a
mlx4u: Initialize iboe->lock properly.

Use the Akaros `spinlock_init` function to initialize iboe->lock,
not Linux's `spin_lock_init` (which is #define'd to Akaros's
`spinlock_init_irqsave`).

Change-Id: If55ecf25fcd59f7d1c2c01b96fc76f69c738f8c5
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/mlx4u/main.c