more smp_call_function with checklists
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 03:14:26 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 05:12:48 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
commit2d25e369fa24221f0f20683a75093e82d8179df9
tree72d95cc0a990e546bb0303d09bd3b636f2bf857b
parent1b0fe624a193e06fd2cb46781019be096fcd6d44
more smp_call_function with checklists

actual use of "wait" and initial testing.
kern/init.c
kern/smp.c
kern/smp.h
kern/testing.c
kern/testing.h