Async call tweaks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 7 May 2009 21:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 7 May 2009 21:09:00 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commit2c1caffca7c2667d982048b5aeb150545c4716e6
tree557095a487a90b57a5b05786491ca061536b3218
parent7ea0d92011aaf82ca348104d5d36c3806beb40e8
Async call tweaks

Can run a cleanup function for an entire async call.  Also manages POOL
memory better (frees and 0's).
inc/lib.h
inc/pool.h
inc/syscall.h
kern/syscall.c
lib/asynccall.c
lib/libmain.c
lib/printf.c
lib/syscall.c
user/null.c