Make the errstr a more reasonable size. (XCC)
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:15:19 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0800)
commit2c09ac4276733c5c18a04a49062c53577d19e421
tree10e4a3a1d1d71c18bdd5663ddd831d0e1cbdb034
parent4fd01d714d86c5b9d10aefa931c90220e58dd7e1
Make the errstr a more reasonable size. (XCC)

Note from brho: rebuild your cross compiler and userspace.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/include/ros/syscall.h