Defines new struct user_context (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 01:32:03 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 01:33:21 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
commit2b9124c6cb21c4455891d5ad6e096f2051633494
tree87bb266c6ad6d7f0862a6167a0170ad7cda528ae
parente9e6a0219092e25703c691ca20a58713f650fc23
Defines new struct user_context (XCC)

Changes some #includes to get everyone calling ros/trapframe.h instead
of ros/arch/trapframe.h.
14 files changed:
kern/arch/i686/ros/trapframe.h
kern/arch/i686/trap.h
kern/arch/riscv/ros/trapframe.h
kern/arch/riscv/trap.h
kern/arch/sparc/ros/trapframe.h
kern/arch/sparc/trap.h
kern/include/ros/event.h
kern/include/ros/trapframe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/c3po/threads/ucontext.h
user/parlib/include/i686/arch.h
user/parlib/include/i686/vcore.h
user/parlib/include/riscv/vcore.h
user/parlib/include/sparc/vcore.h
user/pthread/pthread.c