PCI cleanup and better BAR handling
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:42:22 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:13:41 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commit2b6e35d72505483b124d2fb71d9f78895dfe3015
tree8d932575b5929a46d8dcc142910edde36ecd622b
parent16e6b478c7713d75e4a750b3e20c8d23697a2fbd
PCI cleanup and better BAR handling

Not perfect, but it gets some of the muck out of the drivers.
kern/arch/x86/pci.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.h
kern/drivers/net/e1000.c
kern/drivers/net/ne2k.c
kern/drivers/net/rl8168.c