Short doc on using go9p so people don't have to search so much
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 17:57:20 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:50:58 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
commit2b3dd3e1b6401643d2d5a7b2358193cfce5e6a8f
tree071bbbdae546705633796de0e7d1e4413edec200
parentb1900ca0127dc545a30f6b6b5e5ff539ff646a4c
Short doc on using go9p so people don't have to search so much

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Documentation/using_go9p_netroot [new file with mode: 0644]