Add level of indirection for signal funcs in 2LS
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:31:50 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:03:19 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commit2ac16219ad2ee2b2fabe26cb8bfe2655ceaa74cc
tree8bfb9bcdd082f11fb019c1f1176fd4b51a929c41
parent10f24bd551f1eda3430cea0c3ba723a7481f5bdb
Add level of indirection for signal funcs in 2LS

Some signal functions (like sigprocmask()) are 2LS specific and need to
be implemented as such. We use a level of indirection similar to the
sched_ops for this.
user/parlib/include/parlib.h
user/parlib/signal.c
user/pthread/pthread.c