Changed debug() format inside newlib_backend, added multiline print test
authorPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 30 May 2009 00:22:16 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:15:52 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
commit2a903053ecf33664ab88d06a5fed9eff8846a51c
treedcd71beccf27d7586023248a6c3e8f8ca7689738
parent11f5785f3d75946891d0ea5d8e479853ec967626
Changed debug() format inside newlib_backend, added multiline print test

Ibid
user/apps/parlib/open_read.c
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c