BNX2X: fixes include problem
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
commit288d621e887d9e8f820b7bcc902d854d3f0d47d5
tree79d9f52f37ee1b876bbba56df1a6ec85d4abf0cd
parentd9e49fae8107e35de0a23f1a3ceb9b03d42f61de
BNX2X: fixes include problem

With the recent changes to master, list.h wasn't included anymore.  It
was included previously via one of the vm.h headers.
kern/drivers/net/bnx2x/akaros_compat.h