vmm: Support basic vthread syscalls
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:45:14 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:33:05 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commit279bc3b3a5405a962004703e29187342f8fc1623
treea34d9c8c43519d98b0f73ca915a19c936d65271a
parentbd1e8a185b04d207ec78e1b6e32b3a5d9f8abbe6
vmm: Support basic vthread syscalls

You can extend these if you want (example forthcoming), but most generic
vthread apps will want some basic vmcalls.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/include/vmm/vthread.h
user/vmm/vthread.c