Makefile fixes for error logging and patchfile for newlib
authorZach Anderson <zra@zra-intrepid.(none)>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 22:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerZach Anderson <zra@zra-intrepid.(none)>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 23:12:07 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit26eeb95610e52358a31248a2b0acb1c5e24fa3eb
tree123cd9d6ef4a2931b6bced2c37388136c78584fe
parent15ef964e887895df89cf8fb74d05de00945a1a29
Makefile fixes for error logging and patchfile for newlib
GNUmakefile
user/parlib/inc/libc_patch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/Makefrag