Removes env_push/pop of FPU state
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:13:36 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit26d9891dbb1e925233dda08fd14faddd45b1a7b3
tree203f43af05c3d664ee71db4934706ce469d9f23a
parent7de7e07764f21019b0bbd46cd01ee22042df84d9
Removes env_push/pop of FPU state

RISC and SPARC: please check out your fp_state functions (like save,
restore, init).
kern/arch/i686/trap.c
kern/arch/riscv/env.c
kern/arch/sparc/cpuinfo.c
kern/arch/sparc/env.c
kern/include/env.h