Make /dev open in the 9 space, not the vfs.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:48:58 +0000 (07:48 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commit26c665465269efa72dc28d3d527e380ee2d9a1eb
treeb7656ce252c4fd4663d9127f97df1d52dd4e3d3b
parentff03dc91686b2deb02d53f23a6d1a87a24f49ac7
Make /dev open in the 9 space, not the vfs.

Another stopgap. Let's hope we kill this one in < 2 3/4 years :-)

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c