Ksched interface cleanup, smp_idle() cleanup
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:28:35 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:17:57 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
commit26a5aa1c224acf8cae249fe4178a2f0585b7e10a
treedc88e32847fdc8fea8d687eee8e475ff41f91b6b
parentc79de86dd573550d4ac02778f38e1176aef7b79c
Ksched interface cleanup, smp_idle() cleanup

Moves the logic about what a core should do when having nothing to do to
the ksched.
kern/include/schedule.h
kern/src/schedule.c
kern/src/smp.c