When starting a VM, just copy all registers in.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 01:29:28 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:19:45 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commit2656cc9f59352726785547797b80094a36969f6c
treedd4b4b460026a32360cafec48ce08b036baf9b04
parentba76ccc7aaef8575299de41ea2f78554bc3181cb
When starting a VM, just copy all registers in.

This allows the VMM to initialize registers, which we ought to do.

We need this anyway to pass in a bootparams pointer.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c