Fixes LD_LIBRARY_PATH typo
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:57:59 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
commit25d30420d7e79f0505ca1fd33e6e49aea619dd79
tree3925e99775ed1c59d723aaeeb26bea71093e9986
parent596f56ffe80d6b813789eab966faa4b3051f7788
Fixes LD_LIBRARY_PATH typo

Introduced in e31b0478977f "Unexport LD_LIBARY_PATH before building xcc"
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile