Update to cycle through multiple IPI vectors
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:39:14 +0000 (05:39 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 05:15:30 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commit24fd2016c2844915bef921864795158dcbd6ab48
treef9487be1867ea4b19107ad09d025a622d7b9b727
parent2d25e369fa24221f0f20683a75093e82d8179df9
Update to cycle through multiple IPI vectors
kern/smp.c
kern/smp.h
kern/trap.c