Upgrade parlib fp state handling, use proc_global_info (XCC)
authorMichael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:04:50 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:54:53 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commit24c7dd20c8a5a6983083c97d7492a994c67355d0
tree3be7144b275ea3f18bdf11409a0e555ed50fc254
parent59d30a3f476f5c61c177f1746f84f192a4cfd9f1
Upgrade parlib fp state handling, use proc_global_info (XCC)

Rebuild kernel headers and all user apps!

This upgrades parlib so it also has the fp state upgrades
recently made to the Akaros kernel (xsave, xsaveopt, xrstor),
and also makes Akaros use proc_global_info for x86_default_xcr0

Signed-off-by: Michael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
[ touched up a checkpatch warning ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/init.c
kern/arch/x86/ros/trapframe.h
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.h
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c
kern/arch/x86/vmm/vmm.c
kern/include/ros/procinfo.h
user/parlib/include/parlib/x86/arch.h