Fixes bug in pipe
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:24:24 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
commit24133209e2ee0cf5506930cb1a4a30fe1ab5d04b
treefac98cc8bcf4e32e004f455aa643345d0f53df9b
parentacbd915322f2ae7d43e95d58535bc47dc3218429
Fixes bug in pipe

Thought we had this one sorted out before.  If we have a sleeping
reader/writer, when we close an end, we need to wake everyone so they can
decide if they should still be sleeping.
kern/src/vfs.c