Userspace atomics library
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:50:48 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:46:20 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commit2406b543871876d2e8cc5ffa4dc0b7680063b4a4
treeb5dfda1864adb3801cb40c5c87f16e29d1bc777b
parent5d02335a0ab448461a6af50a5321910b648bf2bc
Userspace atomics library
include/ros/memlayout.h
user/roslib/inc/atomic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/roslib/src/Makefrag
user/roslib/src/atomic.c [new file with mode: 0644]