x86: Provide an option to enable legacy USB
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 02:08:21 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:44:48 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commit22e5a17da08e101bf9c4c60cabac6750739b849b
tree7d40f3921912d104a59583d5e1f8d5ab2bef3be0
parent46f5b5aaacbc0e32a3184a26a7219e8e0c0ef595
x86: Provide an option to enable legacy USB

If you want to use a USB keyboard, you'll need to enable this CONFIG.
It is disabled by default, since we usually use serial access and it is
a source of interference.  Sometimes you want a keyboard for debugging.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/Kconfig
kern/arch/x86/init.c