Rename vcore-tls.{h,c} to tls.{h,c}
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:26:06 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:09:03 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
commit22e2e464f4c115d051b2ce923c7ed375d50e9234
tree511e2e964507bd80542109aa9c84d5afc33bf7f3
parent857d5a50204411fc3a13f5e903cef154914e097f
Rename vcore-tls.{h,c} to tls.{h,c}

TLS operations are not just for vcores anymore (and haven't been fore a
very long time).

[brho: fixed the #define name for sys/tls.h ]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/init.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/sys/tls.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/sys/vcore-tls.h [deleted file]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/tls.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/vcore-tls.c [deleted file]
user/parlib/include/riscv/vcore.h
user/parlib/include/x86/vcore32.h
user/parlib/include/x86/vcore64.h