Fixes PF bug in devsrv
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:05:41 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commit22d7e6c5ddce28cfa7fdbd2e098ea948b3b9b920
tree089670f9adeda932b848cea5acaf6cd3154da6b3
parentf2886b8b4a6a1475082d39e4b01adb9c8819c005
Fixes PF bug in devsrv

This was a little disturbing.  It's a simple bug, but I thought the
compiler used to catch these.  Do these sorts of things get ignored now
that we're using -fplan9-extensions?
kern/drivers/dev/srv.c