Make vars overwritable / fix typo: S0 -> SO
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:08:08 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 04:36:59 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
commit22b60b37ed28ea20b0385009c5e96cc54ad78d9d
tree5865924efae14cf35ca58b6b1dfdae75a3c7fa0a
parentb2e7b44b6b1efd23317f0fb8177d678d5ec69bb6
Make vars overwritable / fix typo: S0 -> SO
scripts/bt-akaros.sh