Fix unnecessary switching of CR3 registers in syscall handling.
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2009 21:06:31 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:54:44 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit21e1505dcb025e2bdac95ad5a4b6ecf21d97da4d
tree89baaf7b471bd9b5b1d04c800dd577e9e788bdb1
parent63f78ca3dabaf929cdd548bf994661f01aa72a5d
Fix unnecessary switching of CR3 registers in syscall handling.
kern/src/syscall.c