vmrunkernel: remove unused and uninitialized stack variable
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:49:29 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:02:27 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
commit21e074c595704851f067c32beebe3f973c906900
tree86da74780d4b8e1f6704daa4e1a7e716952a4fb7
parent63951151462ecdc5f6e8a3de78ae454e7c25eace
vmrunkernel: remove unused and uninitialized stack variable

Since we don't like writing random places in the guest.
We leave it at 0xe0000 for bad guests (like older Linux) that
use %rsp before setting it.

Change-Id: I3c3e0af73b9bd2ec73f6a1d30a66e8726bd762cc
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c