Fixes bugs with larger kstack allocation
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 00:09:54 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:19:03 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
commit200097400088a9228e6f40968979a12581a30198
treeb9f6a170d9e1b738c31493b28953a6606eb1cad3
parentb12427bea1a15d85c83986e5fc6167f82af97cab
Fixes bugs with larger kstack allocation

Was asking for a 0-order alloc in kthread, and the smp boot code wasn't
looking at the bottom of the stack (it was looking at the bottom of the
first page on the receiving end).
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c
kern/src/kthread.c