Fixes warning in pthread.c
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
commit1ee736ab0928a4b6ba9d760cbd33726a3a1d6ce8
tree502861bc48387bbe7ca71ddd29ba013b7aa848aa
parent86425c1607d1f6d8956cc5d3b0007cb88776d4b1
Fixes warning in pthread.c

Reworks the code slightly to just cast to a uthread right away, instead of
casting or otherwise mucking around each time it is used.
user/pthread/pthread.c