mmu64: for completeness sake, define PML4_REACH (XCC)
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 21:03:59 +0000 (13:03 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:07:15 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
commit1ec18f3e0435a20843162a9e1cb32d3aec8a093a
treec82a00cbe52e8878e61ffddbf4b9f9f63672ae46
parenta1dde3998bb94e38aea53cf9573ccb9baa0de250
mmu64: for completeness sake, define PML4_REACH (XCC)

Reinstall your kernel headers

Change-Id: I7f00acb4572a2560af15e70935a556ae3778601f
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[xcc warning]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/mmu64.h