Fixed up some stuff to try and get printf from newlib to work since sbrk is now in...
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 May 2009 13:38:44 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:57:04 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
commit1e6167be3c463f59beeb3b222823b6a5a518fbe7
tree36df06da3f41099517033b9395abb35c5c4511b8
parentb697392d45d90b998d37d46a4d6ba49552f6042f
Fixed up some stuff to try and get printf from newlib to work since sbrk is now in place.

Doesn't seem to work yet though.  I basically have a redirect in teh body of the write() function
that says if its a write to stdout to call the sys_cputs syscall instead.  Somehow there is
something weird going on in the manager though where I can't just create one environment, run it
and then panic immediately.  I get stuck in some weird infinite loop where it creates an
environment, destroys it, gives me a whole bunch of kernel warnings, and then repeats.  Looking
into this now...
12 files changed:
user/apps/parlib/Makefrag
user/apps/parlib/hello.c
user/apps/roslib/Makefrag
user/parlib/inc/lib.h [deleted file]
user/parlib/inc/newlib_backend.h
user/parlib/inc/parlib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/Makefrag
user/parlib/src/entry.S
user/parlib/src/libmain.c [deleted file]
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c
user/parlib/src/parlibmain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/syscall.c