vmx: Typo fixes
authorFergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:55:55 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 00:52:32 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
commit1e4056c23d8fd5e28cbc3db62ae07c8635cc8e24
tree0adde75fa79bd2e6d8db1f32b0464d9a4722fe30
parentded20657a616881f3b8d4cb32cf785c8310b7a90
vmx: Typo fixes

Fixes some typos in vmx.c.

Change-Id: I9a0a2e6661e7fb6cb3caa2f5e4ad75339d71d804
Signed-off-by: Fergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c