Add ability to set alarms at an absolute unix time
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 04:12:51 +0000 (21:12 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 04:13:28 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
commit1e0a1775d17b2283b878bfd8d5202132bdca88ba
tree545193d58abd205633f8ee1c7a916d01f399cd84
parent5e2d6eccd61e4336417d0d2ba7a87fa8c6f375d7
Add ability to set alarms at an absolute unix time
user/benchutil/alarm.c
user/benchutil/include/alarm.h